IALHI

International Association of Labour History Institutions

Members

Argentina

Centro de Documentacion e Investigacion de la cultura de izquierdas en la Argentina (CeDInCI)
Fray Luis Beltran 125
C1406BEC Buenos Aires
Tel: +54-11-46318893
Contact: Horacio Tarcus tarcushoracio@gmail.com

Australia

Australian Society for the Study of Labour History (ASSLH)
Carl Power, Room B449, Building 5B, Faculty of Law, University of Technology, Sydney. Cnr Quay Street & Ultimo Road
NSW 2000 Haymarket
Tel: +61-2-6923077
Fax: +61-2-6924729
Contact: Julie Kimber jkimber@swin.edu.au
Noel Butlin Archives Centre
ANU Archives Program, Australian National University
Menzies Building 2
ACT 0200 Acton
Tel: +61-2-61252219
Fax: +61-2-61250140
Unions New South Wales (formerly Labor Council) (Unions NSW)
Level 3 Trades Hall, 4 Goulburn St
NSW 2000 Sydney
Tel: +61-2-98815999
Fax: +61-2-92613505
Contact: Neale Towart n.towart@unionsnsw.org.au

Austria

AK Bibliothek
Arbeiterkammer Wien
Prinz-Eugen-Strasse 20-22
A-1040 Wien
Tel: +43 1 50165 2352
International Conference of Labour and Social History (ITH)
Altes Rathaus, Wipplingerstraße 6-8
A-1010 Wien
Tel: +43 1 2289 469-316
Fax: +43 1 2289 469-391
Email: ith@doew.at
Contact: Lukas Neissl (General Secretary) ith@doew.at
Verein für Geschichte der Arbeiterbewegung (VGA)
Rechte Wienzeile 97
A-1050 Wien
Tel: +43-1-5457870
Fax: +43-1-5440734
Email: office@vga.at
Contact: W. Maderthaner wolfgang.maderthaner@vga.at

Belgium

Amsab-Instituut voor Sociale Geschiedenis (Amsab-ISG)
Bagattenstraat 174
B-9000 Gent
Tel: +32-9-2240079
Fax: +32-9-2336711
Email: info@amsab.be
Contact: Geert Van Goethem geert.vangoethem@amsab.be
Centre d'animation et de recherche en histoire ouvrière et populaire (CARHOP)
Avenue de la Houssière 80
7090 Braine-le-Comte
Tel: + 32 67-485861
Centre des Archives Communistes en Belgique (CArCoB)
33, rue de la Caserne
B-1000 Bruxelles
Tel: +32-2-5136199
Contact: Milou Rikir mrikir.carcob@skynet.be
European Trade Union Institute Documentation centre
5, boulevard du Roi Albert II, Box 4
B-1210 Bruxelles
Tel: +32 2 2240558
Contact: Jacqueline Rotty jrotty@etui.org
Institut d'Histoire Ouvrière, Économique et Sociale (IHOES)
3, Avenue Montesquieu
B-4101 Seraing
Tel: +32-4-3308428
Fax: +32-4-3308428
Email: info@ihoes.be
Contact: Ludo Bettens
Institut Emile Vandervelde (IEV)
13, boulevard de l'Empereur
B-1000 Bruxelles
Tel: +32-2-5483212
Fax: +32-2-5132019
Contact: Jean Lefevre jean.lefevre@iev.be
International Trade Union Confederation (ITUC-CSI)
5, boulevard du Roi Albert II
B-1210 Bruxelles
Tel: +32-2-2240211
Fax: +32-2-2188415
Organisatie Socialistische Partij
Grasmarkt 105/47
B-1000 Bruxelles
Tel: +32-2-5520200
Fax: +32-2-5520255
Email: info@s-p-a.be
Contact: Luc Hooylaerts luc.hooylaerts@s-p-a.be

Brazil

Centro de Documentação e Memória Sindical da Central Única dos Trabalhadores (CEDOC/CUT)
Rua Caetano Pinto, 575 – 5º andar
CEP 03041-000 Brás, São Paulo
Tel: +55 (11) 2108-9247; +55 (11) 2108-9213
Contact: Antonio Jose Marques amarques@cut.org.br
Núcleo de Documentação Histórica da UFPel (NDH - UFPel)
Rua Cel. Alberto Rosa, 154/sala 144
96010-770 Pelotas - RS
Tel: 55(53) 3284-5523; 55(53) 3278-6765
Contact: Lorena Gill lorenaalmeidagill@gmail.com

Canada

Canadian Committee on Labour History (CCLH)
3 Bailey Drive, Room 212
E3B 5A3 Fredericton, NB Contact: Dr Gregory S. Kealey gkealey@unb.ca

Czech Republic

Ústav pro Soudobé Dejiny AV CR
Vlasská 355/9
118 00 Praha 1
Tel: +42-257 531 122
Contact: Dr Oldrich Tuma tuma@usd.cas.cz

Denmark

Arbejdermuseet & Arbejderbevægelsens Bibliotek og Arkiv
Rømersgade 22
DK-1362 København K
Tel: +45-33932575
Fax: +45-33145258
Contact: Søren Bak-Jensen sbj@arbejdermuseet.dk

Finland

Kansan Arkisto
Vetehisenkuja 1
SF-00530 Helsinki
Tel: +358-9-7536972
Fax: +358-9-739619
Työväen Arkisto
Sörnäisten Rantatie 25A
SF-00500 Helsinki
Tel: +358-9-77431110
Fax: +358-9-77431111
Email: info@tyark.fi
Contact: Petri Tanskanen petri.tanskanen@tyark.fi
Työväenmuseo Werstas
Väinö Linnan aukio 8
SF-33210 Tampere
Tel: +358-3-2538800
Fax: +358-3-2538850
Contact: Kalle Kallio kalle.kallio@tyovaenmuseo.fi

France

Association Les Amis de la Commune de Paris (1871)
46, rue des Cinq-Diamants
75013 Paris
Tel: +33-1-45816054
Contact: Jean-Louis Robert
Bibliothèque de Documentation internationale contemporaine (BDIC)
6, allée de l'Université
F-92001 Nanterre Cedex
Tel: +33-1-47214022
Fax: +33-1-40977940
Contact: Franck Veyron franck.veyron@u-paris10.fr
Centre d'Etudes et de Recherches sur les Mouvements trotskystes et révolutionnaires internationales (CERMTRI)
28, rue des Petites-Ecuries
F-75010 Paris
Tel: +33-1-44830000
Contact: Jacques Lombard
Centre d'Etudes, de Documentation, d'Information et d'Action sociale - Musée social (CEDIAS)
5, rue Las-Cases
F-75007 Paris
Tel: +33-1-45516610
Fax: +33-1-44180181
Contact: Michel Prat
Centre d'histoire sociale du XXe siècle (CHS)
9, rue Malher
F-75004 Paris
Tel: +33-1-44783384
Contact: Rossana Vaccaro vaccaro@univ-paris1.fr
Cité des mémoires étudiantes
153, rue D. Casanova
93300 Aubervilliers
Tel: 0143528804
Contact: Jean-Philippe Legois jplegois@gmail.com
Collectif des Centres de Documentation en Histoire ouvrière (CODHOS)
5, rue Las Cases
F-75007 Paris
Tel: +33-1-48706162
Fax: +33-1-48551634
Contact: Eric Lafon elafon.mhv@orange.fr

Pages