IALHI

International Association of Labour History Institutions

Members

Sweden

Arbetets museum
Laxholmen
S-60221 Norrköping
Tel: +46-11-189800
Fax: +46-11-182290
TAM-Arkiv
Grindstuvägen 48-50
S-16733 Bromma
Tel: +46-8-54541560
Fax: +46-8-317176
Contact: Lars-Erik Hansen lars-erik.hansen@tam-arkiv.se

Switzerland

Association Archives Contestataires
2, rue de la Tannerie
CH 1227 Carouge
Tel: +41-22-3002627
Contact: Charles Magnin Charles.Magnin@unige.ch
Centre international de Recherches sur l'Anarchisme (CIRA)
24, avenue de Beaumont
CH-1012 Lausanne
Tel: +41-21-6524819
Email: info@cira.ch
Contact: Marianne Enckell
Collège du Travail
Rue des Maraîchers 11
CH-1205 Genève
Tel: +41-22-3286495
Fax: +41-22-3286305
Contact: Patrick Auderset
Fondazione Pellegrini-Canevascini
Casella postale
CH-6500 Bellinzona
Tel: +41-91-6466739
Contact: Nelly Valsangiacomo
Schweizerisches Sozialarchiv
Stadelhoferstrasse 12
CH-8001 Zürich
Tel: +41-43-2688740
Fax: +41-43-2688759
Contact: Christian Koller koller@sozarch.uzh.ch
Stiftung Studienbibliothek zur Geschichte der Arbeiterbewegung
Quellenstrasse 25
CH-8031 Zürich
Tel: +41-1-2718022
Fax: +41-1-2730302
Contact: Brigitte Walz-Richter walz-richter@t-online.de

Turkey

Türkiye Sosyal Tarih Araştırma Vakfı (TÜSTAV)
Eskişehir Mah. Marsık Sok. No.98 K.1 D.1
34375 Kurtuluş/Şişli/İstanbul
Tel: 0212 237 98 92
Contact: Erol Ülker eulker3@gmail.com

United Kingdom

Bishopsgate Library
The Bishopsgate Foundation
230 Bishopsgate
EC2M 4QH London
Tel: +44-20-7392 9200
Fax: +44-20-7392 9250
Contact: Stefan Dickers Stefan.Dickers@bishopsgate.org.uk
British Library of Political and Economic Science (BLPES)
London School of Economics (LSE)
10 Portugal Street
WC2A 2HD London
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7955 7229
Contact: Anna Towlson A.Towlson@lse.ac.uk
Co-operative College CIO
Holyoake House, Hanover Street
M60 0AS Manchester
Tel: +44-161-2462926
Fax: +44-161-2462946
Labour History Archive and Study Centre (LHASC)
People's History Museum, Left Bank, Spinningfields
M3 3ER Manchester
Tel: +44-161-838 9190
Contact: Julie Parry julie.parry@phm.org.uk
Modern Records Centre
University Library, University of Warwick
CV4 7AL Coventry
Tel: +44-2476-524219
Contact: Helen Ford h.ford@warwick.ac.uk
Museum of Liverpool
National Museums Liverpool
Pier Head
L3 1D6 Liverpool
Tel: +44-151-4784499
Contact: Jen McCarthy jen.mccarthy@liverpoolmuseums.org.uk
National Library of Scotland (NLS)
George IV Bridge
EH1 1EW Edinburgh, Scotland Contact: Amy Todman a.todman@nls.uk
Nuffield College
Oxford University
New Road
OX1 1NF Oxford
Tel: +44-1865-278500
Fax: +44-1865-278621
Contact: Elizabeth Martin Elizabeth.Martin@nuffield.ox.ac.uk
People's History Museum
Left Bank, Spinningfields
M3 3ER Manchester
Tel: +44 161 838 9190
Contact: Julie Parry julie.parry@phm.org.uk
Senate House Library
University of London
Malet Street
WC1 7HU London
Tel: 44-20-78628473
Fax: 44-20-78628480
Contact: Richard Temple richard.temple@london.ac.uk
Society for the Study of Labour History (SSLH)
Bishopsgate Library, 230 Bishopsgate
EC2M 4QH London Contact: Dave Lyddon d.lyddon@keele.ac.uk
TUC Library Collections
Special Collections Reading Room, London Metropolitan University, Wash Houses, Old Castle Street
E1 7NT London
Tel: +44 20 7320 3516
Contact: Jeff Howarth j.howarth@londonmet.ac.uk
Working Class Movement Library (WCML)
Jubilee House, 51 The Crescent
M5 4WX Salford
Tel: +44-161-736.3601
Fax: +44-161-737.4115
Contact: Lynette Cawthra

United States

Kheel Center
Martin P. Catherwood Library, Cornell University
227 Ives Hall
14853-3901 Ithaca, NY
Tel: +1-607-2553183
Contact: Cheryl Beredo bcb8@cornell.edu
Labadie Collection
University of Michigan
7th Floor, Hatcher Graduate Library, 913 S. University Avenue
Ml 48109-1190 Ann Arbor, MI
Tel: +1-313-7349362314
Contact: Julie Herrada jherrada@umich.edu
Labor Archives of Washington (LAW)
Box 352900
98133-2900 Seattle, WA
Tel: +1-206-6853976
Fax: +1-206-5431931
Contact: Conor M. Casey cmcasey@uw.edu
Special Collections in Labor and Workplace Studies
University of Maryland Libraries
Hornbake Library, 4130 Campus Drive
MD 20742-7011 College Park, MD
Tel: +1-301-3141296
Contact: Jennifer G. Eidson jeidson@umd.edu
Tamiment Library
New York University Library
70 Washington Square South, 10th Floor
10012 New York, NY
Tel: +1-212-9982630
Fax: +1-212-9954225
Contact: Andrew H. Lee andrew.lee@nyu.edu

Pages